



स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/12

Dt: 17-08-2019

Office Order No: 36 of 2019/20

Sub: Constitution of Residential allotment committee, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.

I am directed to convey that the constitution of committee is recommended for the allotment of quarters at the permanent campus to the requested staff of AIIMS, Mangalagiri as per rules.

The committee is constituted with the following members.

- 1. Dr. V. Mangayarkarasi, Additional Professor, Dept. of Microbiology......Chairman
- 2. Dr. Rao Murali G, Associate Professor, Dept. of FMT...... Member
- 3. Mr. Appaji M, EE (Civil), AIIMS, Mangalagiri...... Member

The members shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)
AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -08

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 3. Guard file.